This service is not available, please contact for more information.

Available Online

[Workshop] Creating Offers

Let's Make Money Sooner!

  • 1 US dollar
  • Location 1

Service Description

Create your first or next offer and the confidence to share it in this LIVE workshop 2-hour zoom session on March 15th, starting at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm UK  Lifetime access to the video recording so you can repeat the process for creating offers any time you like! A detailed Creating Offers Workbook to follow in the workshop session so you capture all your insights and learnings and are able to implement your offer without any more delays Breakout Co-Working Rooms so you can work through your ideas and get immediate feedback Hotseat Group Coaching to get perspective on typical questions that creating offers raises ​


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

  • Location 1

    jo@iamjoingram.com